The Habit to Remember

 

 

 

The Habit to Remember.

I think that we have to be very purposeful in our living.  If we don’t have a goal or focus we loose track of why we are here.  I love the idea that Trisha shares here about the memory wall.  It helps us to remember what God has done and encourages us to keep the faith, to persevere.  I hope to create a memory wall and finally find a practical use to the many photos I have saved electronically.  I tend to be a sentimental person and so this idea has really struck a chord with me.

Leave a Reply

